Council Group

From left (back row): Councillor David Hudson (Dist. 7), Councillor Brian “Fuzzy” Connell (Dist. 2), Councillor Diane LeBlanc (Dist. 11), Councillor Clyde Barteaux (Dist. 4), Councillor Michael Gunn (Dist. 8), Councillor Bruce Prout (Dist. 1), Councillor Dustin Enslow (Dist. 3), and Municipal Clerk Carolyn Young

From left (front row): Councillor Wendy Sheridan (Dist. 9), Deputy Warden Brad Redden (Dist. 10), Warden Alex Morrison (Dist. 6), Chief Administrative Officer Chris McNeill, and Councillor Lynn Longmire (Dist. 5)


Information on this Website is provided as a public service by the Municipality of the County of Annapolis. Although we make every effort to ensure that all information is accurate and complete, we cannot guarantee that all information is current or accurate. Users should verify the information before acting on it.

The use of this Web site is subject to the following terms and conditions and constitutes the user's agreement to those terms and conditions. Information on this web site is provided by the municipality solely for the user's information and it is provided without warranty, guarantee, or responsibility of any kind, either expressed or implied. The Municipality of the County of Annapolis and its employees will not be liable for any loss or damages of any nature, direct or indirect, arising from use of the information provided on this Website or information provided at any other site that can be accessed from this site.

Links from this site to other sites are presented as a convenience to users. The Municipality of the County of Annapolis does not accept any responsibility for the content, accuracy, reliability, or currency found on external sites.