Events Calendar

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Thursday, June 02, 2022, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Committee members are:  John Smith, Chair; Christine Garde, Vice-Chair; Timothy Atkins; Lester Bartson; Tina Hiltz; Caelin Lloyd; Brenda MacDonald Lona; and Jean Voysey.  Staff:  Debra Ryan, Community Outreach and Tourism Manager.

Location: Council Chambers, Municipal Administration Building, 752 St George St, Annapolis Royal, NS

Contact: Debra Ryan, Community Outreach & Tourism Manager