Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Jump to month
Jump to month
By Categories

Accessibility Advisory Committee via ZOOM

Thursday, March 03, 2022, 03:00pm
Persons wishing to attend the ZOOM meeting need to request the link from Debra Ryan before Noon on March 3rd.

Committee members are:  John Smith, Chair; Christine Garde, Vice-Chair; Timothy Atkins; Lester Bartson; Tina Hiltz; Caelin Lloyd; Brenda MacDonald Lona; and Jean Voysey.  Staff - Debra Ryan.

An agenda was not available at the time of posting.

Location: via ZOOM video-conference

Contact: Debra Ryan, Community Outreach & Tourism Manager