2017 11 14CouncilPhoto
Open Letter to Residents

Our new “Waste Hotline” is now active 1-833-360-2454,
as well as the new dedicated email waste@annapoliscounty.ca

All inquiries regarding waste matters may now be referred to this phone or email

Our Bridgetown Office phone (902-665-4637) is experiencing technical difficulties, and will be resolved as quickly as possible.

For immediate assistance please call our Annapolis Royal Office at 902-532-2331.

Municipal District 11

Diane LeBlanc is the councillor for this District and has served on Council since 2013. Contact information please click here.

The following is a list of communities in District 11:

  • Bloomington
  • Meadowvale
  • South Farmington
  • Torbrook
  • Torbrook Mines
  • Torbrook West

Click the following map to enlarge.
district 11thumbnail