Events Calendar

Accessibility Advisory Committee  
Thursday, September 02, 2021, 03:00pm - 05:00pm

Members:  John Smith, Chair: Christine Garde, Vice-Chair; Timothy Atkins; Lester Bartson; Tina Hiltz; Caelin Lloyd; Brenda MacDonald Lona; Jean Voysey; and staff - Debra Ryan, Community Outreach & Tourism Manager.

We observe the provincial regulations relating to COVID-19; at the time of posting, the current capacity in the meeting space is 10 persons, which includes staff, committee members, and members of the public.

Any persons who wish to attend are required to PRE-PREGISTER as seating is limited due to physical distancing requirements.  To register, please send an email to or call (902) 532-8498.

All those attending are required to wear a face mask and sign in at the front desk.  Citizen members and public attendees are also required to complete a Covid-19 Visitor Screening form at the meeting.

Location Council Chambers, Municipal Administration Building, 752 St George St, Annapolis Royal, NS
Contact Debra Ryan, Community Outreach & Tourism Manager